Search

Tuesday June 18

Liquid Saloon

Liquid Saloon

Saturday May 25

Matan Vered

First live show ever

Thursday June 20

Samy Birnbach

Album launch "Milim Bodedot" concerts

Tuesday May 28

The Classic Jam

The Zone's quintessential activity

Monday May 27

The Classic Jam

The Zone's quintessential activity

Sat May 25

Matan Vered

First live show ever
21:00
40/50 NIS
Mon May 27

The Classic Jam

The Zone's quintessential activity
21:30
free entrance
Tue May 28

The Classic Jam

The Zone's quintessential activity
21:30
Free Addmission
Thu May 30

Hotbox

Hotbox Live
21:00
50/60 NIS
Wed June 5

IDAN K

The founder of Israeli Afrobeat and his 12 members afro-latin-funk band throw tropical party
21:00
50/60 NIS
Thu June 6

Gunned Down Horses

international indie music festival.
19:00
66/85/100 NIS
Sun June 9

RON & THE RED BEANS

Swing Music & Tap Dance
20:00
60/70 NIS
Mon June 10

Yshai Afterman

Yshai Afterman "Naomi" - Album Launch
21:00
60/80 NIS
Tue June 11

Yossi Fine and Ben Aylon

Bass legend Yossi Fine and percussion master Ben Aylon throw their sub-saharian party
21:00
60/80 NIS
Tue June 11

Lazer Lloyd

Lazer Lloyd at The Zone
21:00
60/70 NIS
Thu June 13

Buttering Trio

Buttering with Amir Bresler
21:00
50/70 NIS
Mon June 17

Amit Inzelberg

The premiere live show of indie-rock artist Amit Inzelberg and his band
20:00
40/50 NIS
Tue June 18

Liquid Saloon

Liquid Saloon
21:00
55/70 NIS
Thu June 20

Samy Birnbach

Album launch "Milim Bodedot" concerts
21:00
70/90 NIS