Search

Saturday July 3

Lady Silver

Lady Silver are back in “The Zone” with some special guests, for a one time special single release show.

Monday July 12

Roy Reemy

Roy Reemy presents Blue Dot

Saturday September 11

Marsh Dondurma

The Chuzpatic Israeli answer to new orleans big bands

Thursday June 24

Zoar Chen

After an almost 2 years, Zohar Chen is back to "The Zone" and launches his debut album together with his groove team.

Friday August 13

Lo

Friday afternoon celebration

Friday July 16

Quarter To Africa

Friday afternoon summer party!

Sunday July 4

Gadi Altman and the Band

A shiny new show that is all country rock and an atmosphere of cowboys and cowgirls

Wednesday June 30

Guy & Eye

Album launch show with special guests

Thursday July 1

The Classic Jam

The Zone's quintessential activity

Tuesday June 29

Kfir Ochaion

From the screen to real life in a stunning show of a true guitar hero, an unforgettable experience.

Thu June 24

Zoar Chen

After an almost 2 years, Zohar Chen is back to "The Zone" and launches his debut album together with his groove team.
21:00
50/60 NIS
Tue June 29

Kfir Ochaion

From the screen to real life in a stunning show of a true guitar hero, an unforgettable experience.
21:00
65/80 NIS
Wed June 30

Guy & Eye

Album launch show with special guests
20:30
50/60 NIS
Thu July 1

The Classic Jam

The Zone's quintessential activity
21:00
free entrance
Sat July 3

Lady Silver

Lady Silver are back in “The Zone” with some special guests, for a one time special single release show.
21:00
60/70 NIS
Sun July 4

Gadi Altman and the Band

A shiny new show that is all country rock and an atmosphere of cowboys and cowgirls
21:00
50/60 NIS
Mon July 5

Ronald Reggae & the Inhalers

All time rock classics maliciously rearranged into reggae hymns with a weedy twist.
21:00
50/60 NIS
Sat July 10

Ma'anish

Ma'anish celebrating 10 years with Ages Of Atrophy and Reemot
21:00
50/60 NIS
Mon July 12

Roy Reemy

Roy Reemy presents Blue Dot
21:00
60/70 NIS
Tue July 13

ketem

Israeli lyric rock
21:00
free
Fri July 16

Quarter To Africa

Friday afternoon summer party!
13:30
60/75 NIS
Sat July 24

ELECTRIC BLUE

kicking rock blues
21:00
50/60 NIS
Mon July 26

Pinhas & Sons

Pinhas & Sons - a festival of harmony and groove taken to the limit.
20:00
80/100 NIS
Fri July 30

Aviv Peck

Aviv Peck, a singer and a song writer, is launching a first single from her debut album
14:00
50/60 NIS