Search

Wednesday December 5

Geshem

Vinyl release show

Friday November 23

לא

LO celebrate one year for the album "Davka"

Friday November 30

Hili Yalon

Album Launch Show

Sunday November 25

BabiZone

Amitai "Babi" Perienta and The Zone are happy to invite you to a new and exciting musical evening that takes place every month

Monday November 26

Brazil month at The Zone

Chorole host Maya Belzitzman!

Wednesday November 21

Blues Messengers & Ronnie Peterson

The Blues messengers host Ronnie Peterson in a tribute to Blues Classics

Sunday December 16

IDAN K

The founder of Israeli Afrobeat and his 12 members afro-latin-funk band throw tropical party

Wed November 21

Blues Messengers & Ronnie Peterson

The Blues messengers host Ronnie Peterson in a tribute to Blues Classics
20:30
70/80 NIS
Fri November 23

לא

LO celebrate one year for the album "Davka"
14:00
40/50 NIS
Sat November 24

Pinhas & Sons

Pinhas & Sons - album release concert – a festival of harmony and groove taken to the limit. feat Ester Rada!
20:00
Sold out
Sun November 25

BabiZone

Amitai "Babi" Perienta and The Zone are happy to invite you to a new and exciting musical evening that takes place every month
21:00
free entrance
Mon November 26

Brazil month at The Zone

Chorole host Maya Belzitzman!
20:00
70/90 NIS
Tue November 27

A NIGHT OF DIRE STRAITS

The Ultimate Dire Straits' tribute show
20:30
70/90 NIS
Wed November 28

The Bench

Psychedelic Blues Rock Experience
21:00
40/50 NIS
Thu November 29

Gayla

GAYLA is a world music band bringing together ancient tribal melodies, unique modern productions and live trance
21:00
50/60 NIS
Fri November 30

Hili Yalon

Album Launch Show
13:00
40/50 NIS
Sat December 1

KADAWA

The New York/Israel based Jazz-Rock Trio “KADAWA” arrives at “The Zone” for a debut show presenting new materials and high-energy performance!
20:00
45/50/60 NIS
Tue December 4

Yossi Fine and Ben Aylon

Bass legend Yossi Fine and percussion master Ben Aylon throw their sub-saharian party
21:00
60/80 NIS
Wed December 5

Geshem

Vinyl release show
21:00
50/60 NIS
Thu December 13

Unleash The Pain

Album Release Show
20:00
40/50/70 NIS
Sun December 16

IDAN K

The founder of Israeli Afrobeat and his 12 members afro-latin-funk band throw tropical party
21:0
50/60 NIS