Search

Saturday August 4

Jay Sebag / Paris Tel-Aviv

The "French Touch Prince". House, Funk Soul singer / composer / pianist Jay Sebag performs one vey special show in Israel

Wednesday August 8

Ronald Reggae & the Inhalers

all time rock classics maliciously rearranged into reggae hymns with a weedy twist.

Thursday July 19

The Motown Tribute Band

There's Nothing Like the Motown Classics to Lift Your Spirit

Monday July 23

Shira Gavrielov

Shira returns home to celebrate her new song "Give Me Power"

Thursday August 2

Modern Phase

Modern Phase, a multi-character and multi-style neo-soul group, publishing
their debut EP

Wednesday July 18

Hoodna orchestra

The Hoodna Orchestra coming to the zone with new songs

Sunday July 22

The Orchestra

The international Israeli jazz orchestra is back

Tuesday July 17

After Midnight ft. Yehuda Eder & Lazer Lloyd

A feast of classic rock played by Israel's finest musicians

Tuesday July 24

TAMARADA

deep African groove meets Israeli folk

Wednesday July 25

ELECTRIC BLUE

Electric Blue - New Album Launch Show

Tue July 17

After Midnight ft. Yehuda Eder & Lazer Lloyd

A feast of classic rock played by Israel's finest musicians
21:00
60/80 NIS
Wed July 18

Hoodna orchestra

The Hoodna Orchestra coming to the zone with new songs
21:00
50/60 NIS
Thu July 19

The Motown Tribute Band

There's Nothing Like the Motown Classics to Lift Your Spirit
21:00
60/80 NIS
Sun July 22

The Orchestra

The international Israeli jazz orchestra is back
21:00
50/70 NIS
Mon July 23

Shira Gavrielov

Shira returns home to celebrate her new song "Give Me Power"
21:00
60/70 NIS
Tue July 24

TAMARADA

deep African groove meets Israeli folk
20:30
50/60 NIS
Wed July 25

ELECTRIC BLUE

Electric Blue - New Album Launch Show
21:00
50/60 NIS
Fri July 27

Udi Shlomo Quintet

Udi Shlomo (Norway/ Israel) is bringing his music to The Zone for the first time
14:00
50/60 NIS
Tue July 31

Selah Collective ft Beatsky Band

Selah Collective ft Beatsky Band
21:00
60/70 NIS
Wed August 1

Ethnic Groove

Taking the Yemenite music to a new level with a new modern spirit style
20:30
60/70 NIS
Thu August 2

Modern Phase

Modern Phase, a multi-character and multi-style neo-soul group, publishing
their debut EP
21:00
35/50 NIS
Fri August 3

M&N Big Band

M&N Big Band show with special guests from abroad!
12:30
65/79/89 NIS
Sat August 4

Jay Sebag / Paris Tel-Aviv

The "French Touch Prince". House, Funk Soul singer / composer / pianist Jay Sebag performs one vey special show in Israel
20:00
82 / 102 / 122 NIS
Wed August 8

Ronald Reggae & the Inhalers

all time rock classics maliciously rearranged into reggae hymns with a weedy twist.
21:00
50/60 NIS