Search

Saturday September 28

Arctic Kartiv

Arctic Kartive tribute to Arctic Monkeys

Thursday September 26

Albert

Albert album lunch,

Monday October 7

Quarter To Africa

Quarter To Africa celebrate 5 years

Saturday October 5

Artur Menezes

a rising star on the international blues scene in Israel for the first time!

Friday September 27

The Orchestra

The Orchestra ft. Daniel Zamir

Sat September 21

Amir & Ben

The interesting duo Amir&Ben new show with the release of their new album
21:00
50/70 NIS
Mon September 23

Sapir Volach‏

Sapir Volach is Releasing her debut album - 'Damaged Goods to the masses'
21:00
50/60 NIS
Wed September 25

Laor

Laor Oman-Naharin in a special launch concert, celebrating her new album - Agradeço
21:00
80/100 NIS
Thu September 26

Albert

Albert album lunch,
20:00
54/70 NIS
Fri September 27

The Orchestra

The Orchestra ft. Daniel Zamir
14:00
75/90 NIS
Sat September 28

Arctic Kartiv

Arctic Kartive tribute to Arctic Monkeys
21:00
50/60 NIS
Thu October 3

Lady Silver

Lady Silver, your new favorite Rock & Roll band, is coming back to Tel Aviv for a festive show, featuring the one and only Gal De Paz.
21:00
40/50 NIS
Sat October 5

Artur Menezes

a rising star on the international blues scene in Israel for the first time!
21:00
80/100 NIS
Mon October 7

Quarter To Africa

Quarter To Africa celebrate 5 years
20;30
60/80 NIS
Thu October 10

Silverdon

Ft C.E.O. a.k.a Chrissie D - Jamaica
22:30
60/80 NIS
Mon October 21

Storchi

360 launch party for Storchi's debut album "Outside"
21:00
30/40/50 NIS
Wed November 6

Henrik Linder (Dirty loops)

Henrik Linder (Dirty loops) master class and jam
19:00
170 NIS
Thu November 14

PUNK OFF THE WALL

Punk Alternative night
20:30
40/60 NIS
Tue November 26

Re’em Bakal

Re’em Bakal- Middle Eastern R&B
21:00
40/50 NIS