Search

Thursday March 28

Yuval Katza and The Band

Soft Israeli Rock

Monday March 25

Eliya Gabay

Eliya Gabay and the band in a winter tour performances arrive to the Tel Aviv with songs from the debut album "Here in the World" and more

Mon March 25

Eliya Gabay

Eliya Gabay and the band in a winter tour performances arrive to the Tel Aviv with songs from the debut album "Here in the World" and more
20:00
30/50/60 NIS
Thu March 28

Yuval Katza and The Band

Soft Israeli Rock
21:00
50/60 NIS
Tue April 2

ketem

Israeli lyric rock
21:00
free
Tue April 2

Tania Vinokur

Tania in the new performance - Gypsy - where she returns to her childhood and gypsy music
21:00
60/70 NIS
Wed April 3

Alaska Snack Time

Celebrating the release of Alaska's 2nd album - "Know Your Enemy"
21:00
55/70 NIS
Fri April 5

Ori Azani & The Hijazz Messengers

Oriental music that made it through the bouncer
14:00
60/80 NIS
Sat April 6

Jeremy Dumont 5tet

Jeremy Dumont 5tet Ft Godwin Louis
20:00
50/60 NIS
Thu April 11

The Yossi Sassi band

The oriental-metal prince and his band celebrate "Desert Butterflies"'s 5 years
21:00
65 NIS
Wed April 17

Groove On the Harp

Groove On the Harp - A modern Jazz Ensemble
21:00
50/60 NIS
Fri April 26

Love is all you need

The biggest show of Efraim Shamir, Yoel Lerner & Moti Dichne sing Beatles!
14:00
75/90 NIS
Sat April 27

Corevision

An evening of 3 Metalcore concerts with the most flourishing bands in Israel.
20:00
35/50 NIS
Sat May 4

Jessica Black

Who’s Jessica?
19:00
40/50 NIS