Search

Monday March 9

Quarter To Africa

Purim oriental party

Sunday March 1

12 Tribes Sounsystem

In The Light Of Dub #2

Monday March 16

George & the Good Vibes

A grandiose Caribbean funk celebration with a unique 15 musicians

Sun March 1

12 Tribes Sounsystem

In The Light Of Dub #2
22:00
40/50 NIS
Tue March 3

Iftach Even

Show for the upcoming new album
20:30
40/50 NIS
Wed March 4

Yossi Sassi & The Orchestra

Roots & Roads Winter Special
21:00
60/80 NIS
Mon March 9

Quarter To Africa

Purim oriental party
21:00
70/90 NIS
Sat March 14

The love shack

The concert of Noa Taieb, Neta Shamash and Adi Haik, original music and covers
19:30
30/40 NIS
Mon March 16

George & the Good Vibes

A grandiose Caribbean funk celebration with a unique 15 musicians
21:00
50/60 NIS
Tue March 24

playground

Cutting edge group of 10 dancers and musicians improvise motion and sound
21:00
50/60 NIS
Sat March 28

Brusi

“Greatest Hits” - album launch concert
21:00
50/60 NIS
Sat April 4

STOA

Audiovisual Psychedelia. Guitars, drums, violin and original animations play together in the synthesis of sounds and colors. Welcome to the trip.
21:00
Wed April 15

Gumbo

One year anniversary for Frenchman Street
21:00
50/60 NIS
Sat June 6

Frank Oz & Jewish Jazz

A Project that takes Jewish Music to new terrain by breaking stereotypes
20:30
90/100 NIS