Search

Monday October 24

Uriah Witztum

An uplifting instrumental Mediterranean Psychedelic concert.

Friday October 21

Zafio

In the last year, the members of the trio - Itay Simhovich (piano), Ilai Salomon (bass), and Yali Stern (drums) have been working on a debut album which they will sign and launch at a festive event.

Tuesday October 11

Across the Border X The Blauz

Two bands, one mission - destroy!

Thursday December 15

Nadav Yaish

new show on the occasion of the release of the second album

Thursday October 27

JERUSALEM SALSA BAND

Israel's wildest and oldest Salsa group with lead vocalists Italo Gonzales & Laila Malcos & the best of the grooviest salsa hits!

Saturday November 5

STARDUST

Tribute concert to the musical giant David Bowie including the major hits and the stories behind them

Saturday October 29

Reem Bakal

After the release of the singles "Burn Everything", "Can't Sleep" and "Finally" that were played and successful on stations such as: Galgaltz, 103fm, MTV, etc. Reem Bakal comes with the band to launch his debut album "Finally"!

Wednesday October 12

SENY BANGOURA / HAROUNA DEMBELE

African celebration with masters Seny Bangoura (Guinea) & Harouna Dembele (Burkina Fasso) with Israel's finest African drummers and dancers

Monday October 31

Lady Silver

The band is launching their new album, Circus Pop, with a limited number of
concerts in Israel, just before they embark on an international tour.

Saturday November 26

Jenny Penkin in The Zone

This year Jenny released her debut solo album, “Ze Ma Sheze” (“It is what it is”) that combines elements from late 90’s R&B, pop, and electronic music.

Tuesday October 25

Abate Berihun and Addis Ken project

Soulful Ethiopian Jazz meets traditional American jazz

Sunday November 6

Les Z'intimes

Daniel Kazado, Laurent Nakkache and the band play the best of the 80S rock songs in France and the world

Thursday November 17

PAST PROGRESSIVE

Tribute show to "Close to the Edge" by YES on the occasion of its 50th anniversary

Wednesday October 19

Made on Earth

Launch of new earth-made music

Tuesday November 22

Malstrom

"It's like having a drill hole into your head and injecting an energy drink directly into your cerebral cortex. [...] Here comes the new shape of power jazz trio.“
(Jazz Tokyo, Takeshi Goda)

Saturday October 8

Ronald Reggae

All time rock classics maliciously rearranged into reggae hymns with a weedy twist.

Thursday November 3

Lior Akerman

full band show celebrating the release of the new album

FAQs

To come.