Search

Friday April 26

Love is all you need

The biggest show of Efraim Shamir, Yoel Lerner & Moti Dichne sing Beatles!

Tuesday May 21

Like Queen

Tribute show for the legendary Queen

Monday May 27

Jam festival

A rare gathering of Israel's finest musicians for three days of magical and absolutely unique jam sessions
Part 2

Friday May 10

Jyoti Supernaturel

Hypnosis concert is a set of live electro-analog Fusion with instruments of the world

Wednesday April 24

Jah Levi

Spiritual roots reggae session with the Californian artist and Israel's top players

Saturday May 4

Jessica Black

Who’s Jessica?

Sunday May 26

Jam festival

A rare gathering of Israel's finest musicians for three days of magical and absolutely unique jam sessions

Saturday April 27

Corevision

An evening of 3 Metalcore concerts with the most flourishing bands in Israel.

Thu May 23

Gili Yalo

Gili Yalo comes to The Zrea club to launch his EP, just before he sets out for a world tour on 4 different continents.
21:00
70/90 NIS
Sat May 25

Matan Vered

First live show ever
21:00
40/50 NIS
Sun May 26

Jam festival

A rare gathering of Israel's finest musicians for three days of magical and absolutely unique jam sessions
21:00
free entrance
Mon May 27

Jam festival

A rare gathering of Israel's finest musicians for three days of magical and absolutely unique jam sessions
Part 2
21:00
free entrance
Tue May 28

Jam festival

A rare gathering of Israel's finest musicians for three days of magical and absolutely unique jam sessions
21:00
free entrance
Thu May 30

Hotbox

Hotbox Live
21:30
50/60 NIS
Thu June 6

Gunned Down Horses

international indie music festival.
19:00
40/50 NIS
Tue June 11

Lazer Lloyd

Lazer Lloyd at The Zone
21:00
60/70 NIS
Tue June 11

Yossi Fine and Ben Aylon

Bass legend Yossi Fine and percussion master Ben Aylon throw their sub-saharian party
21:00
60/80 NIS
Mon June 17

Amit Inzelberg

The premiere live show of indie-rock artist Amit Inzelberg and his band
20:00
40/50 NIS
Wed June 26

The Ben Ezra Brothers

Debut album launch
21:00
50/60 NIS
Fri July 12

The Cosmic Mothership Of Love & Vibrations

A Super Dynamite Funk Party
13:00
30/40 NIS
Thu July 18

The Great Love Debate

The Hilarious Hit Show From America Comes To Israel For The First Time
21:00
70/90 NIS