Search

Saturday December 22

Marsh Dondurma

The Chuzpatic Israeli answer to new orleans big bands

Monday December 31

SAMBADoBOM & RIO SUL + Batucada

NYE party with the best bands of Brazilian Samba in Israel

Wednesday December 12

The Classic Jam

The Zone's quintessential activity

Sunday December 16

IDAN K

The founder of Israeli Afrobeat and his 12 members afro-latin-funk band throw tropical party

Wednesday December 19

Daniel Koren

Album Release show

Sat January 5

M&N Big Band

M&N Big Band show with special guests from abroad!
20:00
70/80 NIS
Wed January 9

SHAZAMAT

Israel's most veteran Hip Hop crew
20:00
40/60 NIS
Thu January 10

After Midnight ft. Yehuda Eder & Lazer Lloyd

A feast of classic rock played by Israel's finest musicians
21:00
60/80 NIS
Sat January 12

Love is all you need

The biggest show of Efraim Shamir, Yoel Lerner & Moti Dichne sing Beatles!
21:00
79/90 NIS
Fri January 18

Pinhas & Sons

Pinhas & Sons - a festival of harmony and groove taken to the limit.
13:30
70/80 NIS
Fri January 25

TOURNEE DES REFUGES

From French Gypsy Jazz to Russian music, Italian Lullabies and crazy New Orleans Swing
14:00
50/60 NIS
Sat January 26

H_NGM_N (U.K) & Bare Dreams (IL)

בפעם הראשונה בישראל: H_ngm_n (U.K) & Bare Dreams (IL) משלבים כוחות במטרה להחזיר את החום לעיר במהלך הימים הגשומים של ינואר.
21:00
40/50 NIS