Search

Thursday June 15

Tamarada

The unexpected singer-songwriter celebrates with a special show featuring Esther Rada

Sunday June 4

Rycardo Moreno - Spain

Spanish flamenco-jazz guitar virtuoso plays a 3 parts concert in Israel

Monday May 29

Sefi Zisling

Behold! # 1 funk trumpet in the middle is releasing his first solo album

Sunday May 28

The classic Zone

The Zone's quintessential activity

Wednesday May 31

Gilad Hekselman

The electronic, bass-less, retro-futuristic trio by the jazz guitarist

Sunday June 25

Taichmania

somewhere in between the arab macaam scales and jazz-funk, british psycheldelics mixed with Turkish scales

Saturday May 27

Gilad Hekselman

internationally acclaimed jazz guitarist plays a rare solo concert

Tuesday June 13

Playground feat. Ahinoam Nini (Noa)

10 skillfull musicians and dancers challenge boundaries with advanced improv

Wednesday June 7

Shacham Ohana

new band and new material and new show for the original songwriter

Thursday July 20

Messer Chups

First time in israel and for one shoe only

Friday June 9

Avi Lebovitch Orchestra featuring Efraim Shamir

The international Israeli jazz orchestra is back at its Tel Avivian crib' this time featuring Efraim Shamir

Thursday June 1

Adam Ben Ezra

Upright bass world acclaimed virtuoso is back with a new solo album "Pin Drop"

Monday June 5

ZeitGeister Quintet

classical music performed by an international quintet

Monday June 12

Flight Zone

A deep dive into NY's jazz scene of the 50's

Saturday July 1

Marsh Dondurma

The Chuzpatic Israeli answer to new orleans big bands

FAQs

To come.