Search

Thursday November 23

Joca Perpignan

Rio Alegre - Album release concert

Tuesday December 19

TSLILEY HA'OUD

The legendary TSLILEY HA'OUD will perform songs and hits from all time.

Friday December 15

Quarter To Africa

After performing all over the globe, Quarter to Africa are coming back to the zone

Wednesday January 24

Queen's Guards

A tribute to all of Queen's favorite hits

Thursday November 30

Maya Berger

Debut album launch, a performance combines personal story wrapped in enchanting electronic music...

Friday November 24

Eli and the chocolate factory

Lazy River Blues – early jazz and blues from New Orleans to Chicago

Sunday November 26

Friends remember Arik Einstein

The commemoration show to Israel greatest singer of all times, featuring his friends and major artists

Tuesday November 28

Shmulik Shamir and Friends

The best soft rock songs (Dire straits, JJ cale and more) in unique performance

Thursday December 7

Yossi Fine and Ben Aylon

Bass legend Yossi Fine and percussion master Ben Aylon throw their sub-saharian party

Tue November 21

Chezidek

Chezidek straight from Jamaica with the TWELVE TRIBES sound system
21:00
60/70 NIS
Wed November 22

Eden Ladin

A One time concert celebrating the release of Eden Ladin's debut album
21:00
50/60 NIS
Thu November 23

Joca Perpignan

Rio Alegre - Album release concert
21:00
70/80 NIS
Fri November 24

Eli and the chocolate factory

Lazy River Blues – early jazz and blues from New Orleans to Chicago
14:00
50/60 NIS
Sat November 25

Canine

Metalcore Groove band new album launch
20:00
50/70 NIS
Sun November 26

Friends remember Arik Einstein

The commemoration show to Israel greatest singer of all times, featuring his friends and major artists
21:00
160/180 NIS
Tue November 28

Shmulik Shamir and Friends

The best soft rock songs (Dire straits, JJ cale and more) in unique performance
21:00
60/70 NIS
Wed November 29

SHIRAN

African/Middle Eastern beats that will rock your body and soul, an ancient deep sound that explodes on stage
21:00
50/60 NIS
Thu November 30

Maya Berger

Debut album launch, a performance combines personal story wrapped in enchanting electronic music...
21:00
50/60 NIS
Thu December 7

Yossi Fine and Ben Aylon

Bass legend Yossi Fine and percussion master Ben Aylon throw their sub-saharian party
21:00
50/60 NIS
Fri December 15

Quarter To Africa

After performing all over the globe, Quarter to Africa are coming back to the zone
14:00
60/80 NIS
Sat December 16

playground

cutting edge group of 10 dancers and musicians improvise motion and sound
21:00
40/50 NIS
Tue December 19

TSLILEY HA'OUD

The legendary TSLILEY HA'OUD will perform songs and hits from all time.
20:30
70/80 NIS
Mon December 25

Hadar Nehemya

A new creative and uniqe Israeli music.
21:00
60/70 NIS