Search

Monday May 29

Sefi Zisling

Behold! # 1 funk trumpet in the middle is releasing his first solo album

Saturday May 27

Gilad Hekselman

internationally acclaimed jazz guitarist plays a rare solo concert

Saturday July 1

Marsh Dondurma

The Chuzpatic Israeli answer to new orleans big bands

Friday June 9

Avi Lebovitch Orchestra featuring Efraim Shamir

The international Israeli jazz orchestra is back at its Tel Avivian crib' this time featuring Efraim Shamir

Wednesday June 7

Shacham Ohana

new band and new material and new show for the original songwriter

Thursday July 20

Messer Chups

First time in israel and for one shoe only

Sunday May 28

The classic Zone

The Zone's quintessential activity

Thursday June 1

Adam Ben Ezra

Upright bass world acclaimed virtuoso is back with a new solo album "Pin Drop"

Sunday June 4

Rycardo Moreno - Spain

Spanish flamenco-jazz guitar virtuoso plays a 3 parts concert in Israel

Monday June 12

Flight Zone

A deep dive into NY's jazz scene of the 50's

Tuesday June 13

Playground feat. Ahinoam Nini (Noa)

10 skillfull musicians and dancers challenge boundaries with advanced improv

Monday June 5

ZeitGeister Quintet

classical music performed by an international quintet

Thursday June 15

Tamarada

The unexpected singer-songwriter celebrates with a special show featuring Esther Rada

Sunday June 25

Taichmania

somewhere in between the arab macaam scales and jazz-funk, british psycheldelics mixed with Turkish scales

Wednesday May 31

Gilad Hekselman

The electronic, bass-less, retro-futuristic trio by the jazz guitarist

Sat May 27

Gilad Hekselman

internationally acclaimed jazz guitarist plays a rare solo concert
21:00
50/60 NIS
Sun May 28

The classic Zone

The Zone's quintessential activity
21:30
free entrance
Mon May 29

Sefi Zisling

Behold! # 1 funk trumpet in the middle is releasing his first solo album
21:00
50/70 NIS
Tue May 30

N8N

Play that funky music white boy!
21:00
40-60 NIS
Wed May 31

Gilad Hekselman

The electronic, bass-less, retro-futuristic trio by the jazz guitarist
21:00
50/60 NIS
Thu June 1

Adam Ben Ezra

Upright bass world acclaimed virtuoso is back with a new solo album "Pin Drop"
21:00
70/90 NIS
Sat June 3

Jeff Buckley Official Tribute

all the way from “Grace” to “You and I"
21:00
40/50 NIS
Sun June 4

Rycardo Moreno - Spain

Spanish flamenco-jazz guitar virtuoso plays a 3 parts concert in Israel
20:30
60/80 NIS
Mon June 5

ZeitGeister Quintet

classical music performed by an international quintet
20:00
50/60 NIS
Tue June 6

Naama Lupo

Sounds, words, comedy, drama, love... all blend in Lupo's musical and ecclectic spoken word
21:00
50/60 NIS
Wed June 7

Shacham Ohana

new band and new material and new show for the original songwriter
21:00
40/50 NIS
Thu June 8

Gyedu Blay Ambolley

a delegation Top musicians from Ghana are landing in Israel for the first time
21:00
70/80 NIS
Fri June 9

Avi Lebovitch Orchestra featuring Efraim Shamir

The international Israeli jazz orchestra is back at its Tel Avivian crib' this time featuring Efraim Shamir
14:30
60/70 NIS
Sat June 10

Tal Babitzky- Fusion Band

advanced players masterfully blend musical worlds
21:00
50/60 NIS